Journey Through the Human Mind

Take a trip inside your Mind and return when it completes!

Remember, the journey into a state of mind with Trance begins with the idea of being one with the Human Mind and body…

Music enables your Soul using your two simple pathways; A consistent Rhythm and Melody… These two act as strings to harness the energy within you… The energy within awaits detonation into creative and productive branches.

In its entirety, Trance Music has been devised as a singular Artistic Drug harmless in every way but harvest-able in every possible way… The power of consistent Beats with Bass-lines to submerge your pulses from heart, thenceforth the Blood in the form of fuel igniting all defeated brain cells into supreme Activity….

The Music feeling derived is not rocket science, neither is the production… The Creator is self-aware hence can bring out the awareness within his/her receiver!

Let not a Blog and writing control your supreme energy… Let there be light upon your Soul and may those Chakras spin in different aspects in every level of bliss…

It is hence a Journey that begins with Art and ends within the self… What you make of it depends upon you…

Let’s hope a Song such as this title helps you witness what has been said…

Get the Song




About the Song:

This song belongs to the Album ‘Back to Basics’ combing Trance, Techno and Electronic Music… There are 11 songs entirely…

Back to Basics

  1. Forced Rajagopal Srinath 3:07
  2. Isolate Rajagopal Srinath 3:03
  3. Cuesome Rajagopal Srinath 3:14
  4. Pointless Rajagopal Srinath 3:16
  5. Mind Body & Soul Rajagopal Srinath 4:07
  6. Intensity Rajagopal Srinath 3:32
  7. Journey Through The Human Mind Rajagopal Srinath 4:44
  8. Confused Rajagopal Srinath 3:05
  9. Tantra Rajagopal Srinath 4:04
  10. Offence Rajagopal Srinath 3:24
  11. Reflex Rajagopal Srinath 3:55


Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.

Get the Album






Leave a Reply